menu2
About Us Upcoming Hikes Past Hikes Frequently Asked Questions Past Emails Related Links Join Us

Past Emails
Previous Emails Include:
(Click on the appropriate link below for more information.)

12/30/2004 - Mount Diablo Summit Hike & Round Valley
12/20/2004 - Upcoming Holiday Hikes
11/24/2004 - I'm BACK!
11/11/2004 - Sunday Peak Hike
11/05/2004 - 2 New Hikes posted!
10/23/2004 - Update for tomorrow's hike
10/19/2004 - Del Valle hike - weather permitting
10/14/2004 - Sunday Hike 9AM at Sobrante Ridge
10/11/2004 - Travel Gear air date & Saturday trail maintenance
09/27/2004 - New Member's Only Email List
09/20/2004 - New Saturday Hike & Travel Gear Request
09/07/2004 - 300 Members strong
09/02/2004 - No Hike this Sunday
08/31/2004 - Lafayette Reservoir Hike this week
08/25/2004 - Thursday Hike
08/17/2004 - Thursday Hike this week
08/13/2004 - Sunday Hike at Redwood Park
08/10/2004 - Weekday Hike Routine Begins!
08/05/2004 - Sunday Hike CANCELLED
08/02/2004 - Mount Olympia Hike
07/26/2004 - Hikes for the weekend of August 1st
07/22/2004 - Sunday Hike in Concord
07/15/2004 - Sunday at Remington
07/09/2004 - Sunday's Hike - Hidden Pond
06/30/2004 - July 4th Hike at Inspiration Point
06/22/2004 - No Hike this Sunday
06/19/2004 - Correction!
06/19/2004 - UPDATE! Los Trampas on Sunday
06/13/2004 - Hiking UPDATE
06/08/2004 - Los Trampas on Sunday
06/01/2004 - Mount Diablo Rock City hike
05/25/2004 - Lafayette Resevoir RIM Trail
05/25/2004 - Lafayette Resevoir RIM Trail
05/25/2004 - Lafayette Resevoir RIM Trail
05/20/2004 - Eagle Peak on Sunday
05/09/2004 - Next Hike - Return to Castle Rock (Walnut Creek)
05/05/2004 - Sunday Hike - NOT Lafayette Resevoir!
04/28/2004 - Sunday WaterFall Hike -- TIME CHANGE!
04/22/2004 - Sunday, April 25th Hike - Lime Ridge NORTH



Copyright © 2004-2017 John Bondon all rights reserved